Keep me logged in

Baidya Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Baidya Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Baidya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Hamburg, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Manager



I have made this profile on behalf of my son KUMAR SOURAV ( Roy). He is currently working as a Project Manager in P3 GmbH (German MNC) in Germany after completing his dual-masters in Production Managment (M.S.) and Technology Management in Germany. He is a DAAD Award Winner of 2017 for his exceptional academic and social skills. Before moving to Germany, he also completed his M.Tech From BIT Mesra in Mechanical Engineering. His schooling is from DAV,JVM Shyamli, Ranchi. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My son is currently living in Hamburg, Germany. He is interested to return back to India after 4 to 5yrs. Our own house is in Ranchi, Jharkhand. He is very much conscious about his fitness and has a lot of interest in visiting different countries. Please contact us for further details, if interested.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Dresden, Germany
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



My son is a scientist / researcher with a Ph.D degree currently working in private sector in Germany. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. He is caring, polite, soft spoken and well mannered.His hobbies and interest are in cooking and photography

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Munich, Bavaria, Munich, Germany
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am simple, responsible, open minded and down to earth personality who is also fun loving and jovial with like minds. I believe in simple living , high thinking. I started my career with Wipro technologies, after having completed my B.tech in Electronics & Comm. Post to which I worked for Valtech India and Valtech Deutschland as Project Lead till this August. I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. I have lost my father at an early age and my mother stays in Bankura, west bengal, which is also my Native root. Most of our family and cousins are in Kolkata and Asansol, where as I am settled in Bangalore for past 6.5 years and keep visiting europe quarterly on project work. This October I am relocating to Munich, Germany and joining an European company as a consultant. I am looking to get married by next year sometime. I am Mangalik if that really matters.Only genuinely interested profiles, who find my profile suitable, looking to get married may contact. Thank you !