Keep me logged in

Baidya Shaadi > Brides in Canada

Baidya Brides in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Baidya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : TORONTO, Canada
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed her master's degree in Canada. We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My daughter is presently living in TORONTO and we are looking for suitable match , Located preferably in USA or Canada . My daughter is homely & soft spoken. Very pretty and has fair complexion .

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Toranto, Canada
  • Education : M Sc



Deesha is my only daughter. She is very much simple, kind-hearted and soft-spoken. She always speaks her mind. A much sensitive and honest girl Deesha is very friendly and values human relationships. She is coming from a middle-class traditional nuclear Bengali family. She has been born and brought up in Kolkata. Her interests are in cooking, learning music and travelling. She is a dedicated pet lover. She has completed her Graduation in Microbiology from St. Xaviers College (Kolkata) and Masters in Medical Biotechnology from Manipal University. She was selected for Exchange Programme and had been in Grenoble University, France for 1year during her M.Sc tenure. She also possess an experience of a private sector company at Bangalore for a year and then left for Canada where she completed her PGDM in International Business Management as well as in Supply Chain Management from Cambrian College. Deesha had always been a sincere good student. Now she has applied for Work Permit and is keen to settle in Canada. Me (her mother) is a working lady, her father passed away few years back, live in Parnasree, Behala. People describe her as courteous, cute, supportive, talented and soft-spoken. Her hobbies and interests are cooking, listening to music, traveling and pets.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : BA



I have created this profile for my daughter. She will complete her bachelor's degree in geography in a renowned university in Canada and will be searching for a suitable job. after graduation. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Toronto.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Nelson, BC, Canada
  • Education : MHM
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



My daughter has a Master's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a hotel / hospitality professional currently based in Nelson. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Hamilton, Canada
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Social Worker



I am a social worker and a mental health professional with a Bachelor's degree in psychology currently working in Emergency Shelter in Hamilton. I belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Coquitlam, Canada
  • Education : BCom



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently acting as a human resources professional for a company, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We belong to a middle class, joint family with liberal values, currently settled in Lower Mainland, Vancouver.